Board of Directors

BOARD POSITIONS
President Terry Foley                        tfoley@napch.org
Vice President (USA)
Al Daisley                      adaisley@napch.org
Vice President (Canada)
Jim Hilton                        jhilton@napch.org
Legal Adviser
John Peters                      jpeters@napch.org
Membership
Gordon Morse                gmorse@napch.org
Secretary
Bruce Shippe                 bshippe@napch.org
Treasurer
Bryan Szostak              bszostak@napch.org
Accreditation
Al Gill                                    agill@napch.org
Trustee
Tom Stevenson       tstevenson@napch.org
Trustee
Bob Loken                       bloken@napch.org
Trustee
Dave Stone                       dstone@napch.org
Trustee
Mike Richardson  mrichardson@napch.org
NON BOARD POSITIONS
Newsletter
Webmaster
Chaplin
Gordon Morse               gmorse@napch.org
Marketing/Merchandising
Awards Chairman Mike Raby                         mraby@napch.org
Grievance Chairman
Certification Chairman